SEPTEMBER

Monday, Sept. 10, Intro to Brewing Class Montgomeryville @ 3pm

Thursday, Sept. 15, Keystone Hops Homebrew Club Meeting Montgomeryville @ 7pm

Sunday, Sept. 18, Intro to Winemaking from Grapes Montgomeryville @ 1pm*

Sunday, Sept. 25, Intro to Winemaking from Grapes Bethlehem @ 11am*

Tuesday, Sept. 27, Lehigh Valley Homebrew Club Meeting Bethlehem @ 7:30pm

 

OCTOBER

Monday, Oct. 10, Next Step in Brewing Class Montgomeryville @ 3pm

Tuesday, Oct. 11, RJ Spagnols Restricted Quantity Deadline

Friday, Oct. 14, NEW! Wine & Cheese Making Class Montgomeryville @ 6pm

Sunday, Oct. 15, Brehm Vineyards Premium Frozen Grape Must Deadline

Saturday, Oct. 15, Intro to Brewing Bethlehem @ 2pm

Sunday, Oct. 16, All Grain Brewing Class Bethlehem @ 11am

Thursday, Oct. 20, Keystone Hops Homebrew Club Meeting Montgomeryville @ 7pm

Saturday, Oct. 22, Next Step in Brewing Class Bethlehem @ 2pm

Monday, Oct. 24, Intro to Brewing Class Montgomeryville @ 6:30pm

Tuesday, Oct. 25, Lehigh Valley Homebrew Club Meeting Bethlehem @ 7:30pm

 

NOVEMBER

Monday, Nov. 12, Intro to Brewing Class Montgomeryville @ 3pm

Thursday, Nov. 17, Keystone Hops Homebrew Club Meeting Montgomeryville @ 7pm

Friday, Nov. 18, Intro to Brewing Bethlehem @ 6:30pm

Saturday, Nov. 19, Keystone’s 24th Birthday Celebration Montgomeryville @ 12pm

Thursday, Nov. 24, THANKSGIVING – Both stores closed.

Tuesday, Nov. 29, Lehigh Valley Homebrew Club Meeting Bethlehem @ 7:30pm

 

DECEMBER – More to come!

Saturday, Dec. 3, All Grain Brewing Class Montgomeryville @ 11am

Monday, Dec. 10, Intro to Brewing Class Montgomeryville @ 3pm

 

*Contingent on availability of grapes